top of page

Making a difference locally

Democratic Town Committees

Local committees are the engine of the Sullivan County Democrats, working to strengthen our families and communities while protecting our democracy.


You will find a Democratic committee in many of the county's 14 towns and the city of Claremont. 


If your town does not yet have a Democratic Committee, contact the Sullivan County Dems for information on how to get involved in your area. 


Sullivan County Dems welcome your participation!

Acworth - Charlestown - Claremont

Cornish - Croydon - Goshen

Grantham - Langdon - Lempster

Newport - Plainfield - Springfield

Sunapee - Unity - Washington

bottom of page