## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

**1. To Vote:** Completely fill in the oval  $\bigcirc$  to the right of your choice like this  $\blacksquare$ For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in

**OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR WASHINGTON GENERAL ELECTION** 



the oval () to the right o	if the "write-in" space like this .			
Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat  Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	President and Vice President
For <b>Governor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Kelly Ayotte	Stephen Villee	Joyce Craig 🔾	Governor
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Lily Tang Williams		Maggie Goodlander 🔾	Representative in Congress
Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Dave Wheeler		Melanie Levesque 🔾	Executive Councilor
State Senator Vote for not more than 1	Ruth Ward		David Trumble 🔾	State Senator
State Representative Sullivan District 4 Vote for not more than 1	Judy Aron 🗆		Claudia Istel 🔾	State Representative Sullivan District 4
State Representatives Sullivan District 8  Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected	Michael Aron   Jonathan F. Stone		Hope Damon (	State Representatives Sullivan District 8  State Representatives Sullivan District 8
For <b>Sheriff</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Jayson S. Almstrom		Jayson S. Almstrom	Sheriff
For <b>County Attorney</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>			Christine Hilliard (	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Michael Sanderson		Charlene Marcotte Lovett	County Treasurer
For <b>Register of Deeds</b> Vote for not more than 1	Renee Simino 🔾			Register of Deeds
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Rodd Ward		Lee Oxenham 🔾	Register of Probate

Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
County Commissioner, 1st District	Joe Osgood 🔾		Benjamin Nelson 🔾	County Commissioner 1st District
Vote for not more than 1				
County Commissioner, 3rd District	George Hebert			County Commissioner 3rd District
Vote for not more than 1				

## 2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

## Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6

## **SAMPLE**

Official Ballot

GENERAL ELECTION

**November 5, 2024** 

Washington

